Reply To: New to the site? Let us know a little about yourself.

Dashboard Forums Introduce Yourself RSS New to the site? Let us know a little about yourself. Reply To: New to the site? Let us know a little about yourself.

Madison Hughes
Participant

Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Madison. Residing in Monterey, California, I am a self-taught artist since November 2015. My artistic passion is drawing with any dry medium including graphite, pastel, colored pencil, and charcoal. I also enjoy pen & ink drawing, and have an interest in, but have never attempted, acrylic palette knife painting. My aim is to capture the essence of a subject in portraiture, figure, animal, or still life drawing. My favorite drawing styles includes tenebrism, sanguine, and pen & ink.